Invasive Species Leadership

Invasive Species January 21, 2012 Print Friendly and PDF

Dr. G. Keith Douce
Co-Director and Professor of Entomology
Center for Invasive Species and Ecosystem Health (CISEH)
College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences
University of Georgia
Tifton, GA 31794

kdouce@uga.edu
229-386-3298


Bruce Barbour
Agriculture and
Resource Management Agent
Rutgers Cooperative Extension Service
RCE of Warren County

165 Route 519 South
Belvidere, NJ

Barbour@Aesop.rutgers.edu
908-475-6505


Nancy C. Balcom
Associate Director/Extension Program Leader, Connecticut Sea Grant
Extension Educator, Department of Extension, CANR
Connecticut Sea Grant University of Connecticut
1080 Shennecossett Road
Groton, CT 06340

nancy.balcom@uconn.edu
860-405-9107


Dr. David J. Moorhead
Co-Director and Professor of Silviculture
Center for Invasive Species and Ecosystem Health (CISEH)
Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources
University of Georgia
Tifton, GA 31794

Moorhead@uga.edu
229-386-3298


Samuel Chan

Assistant Professor/Assistant Sea Grant Extension Program Leader
Watershed Health and Aquatic Invasive Species Specialist

Oregon Sea Grant
OSU, 307 Ballard Extension Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-3604

samuel.chan@oregonstate.edu
503-679-4828



CSREES National Program Leader

Dr. Robert Nowierski

National Program Leader, Bio-based Pest Management

USDA-NIFA-PAS

Waterfront Center, Room 3460

800 9th St, SW

Washington, D.C.  20024
Rnowierski@nifa.usda.gov   
Phone:  202-401-4900



Charles T. Bargeron
Information Technology Director
Center for Invasive Species and Ecosystem Health (CISEH)
College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences
University of Georgia
Tifton, GA 31794

cbargeron@uga.edu
229-386-3298



Karan A. Rawlins
Invasive Species Coordinator
Center for Invasive Species and Ecosystem Health (CISEH)
College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences
University of Georgia
Tifton, GA 31794

krawlins@uga.edu
229-386-3298

Connect with us

  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Welcome

This is where you can find research-based information from America's land-grant universities enabled by eXtension.org

LOCATE

USDA / NIFA

This work is supported by the USDA National Institute of Food and Agriculture, New Technologies for Ag Extension project.