U.S. Fruit Tree Rootstock Nurseries

Apples August 22, 2011 Print Friendly and PDF

Brandt’s Fruit Trees, Inc., PO Box B, Parker, WA 98951 http://www.brandtsfruittrees.com

Burchell Nursery, Inc., 4201 McHenry Ave., Modesto, CA 95356 http://www.burchellnursery.com/

Cameron Nursery, 1261 Ringold Rd., PO Box 300, Eltopia, WA 99330-0300

Copenhaven Farms Nursery, 12990 SW Copenhaven Rd., Gaston, OR 97119 http://www.copenhavenfarms.com/

Cummins Nursery, 18 Glass Factory Bay Rd., Geneva, NY 14456 http://www.cumminsnursery.com/

Grootendorst Nurseries, Lakeside, MI 49116

Four Mile, 27027 South Hwy. 170, Canby, OR 97013 http://www.fourmile.com/

Lawyer Nursery, Inc., 950 Highway 200 West, Plains, MT 59859 http://www.lawyernursery.com/

TRECO, Inc., 10906 Monitor-McKee Rd. NE, Woodburn, OR 97071 http://www.treco.nu/index.htm

Van Well Nursery, Inc., PO Box 1339, Wenatchee, WA 98801 http://www.vanwell.net/

Willamette Nurseries, Inc., 25571 S. Barlow Rd., Canby, OR 97013 http://willamettenurseries.com/

Willow Drive Nursery, Inc., 3539 Road 5 NW, Ephrata, WA 98823 http://www.willowdrive.com/


As Cooperative Extension educators, our goal is to provide you with basic information and resources to make informed decisions. This list is for informational purposes only. It is neither comprehensive nor intended to promote any individual businesses.

Connect with us

  • Facebook

Welcome

This is where you can find research-based information from America's land-grant universities enabled by eXtension.org

LOCATE

Resources

Apple Rootstocks

  • All about understanding and choosing the right rootstock

Apple Cultivars

  • Characteristics, descriptions, and how to choose the best to grow and eat

Establishing an Apple Orchard

  • Buying and planting trees

Managing Apple Trees and Orchards

  • Insects, diseases, wildlife and other challenges

Propagating Apple Rootstocks and Trees

  • Grafting, budding, tissue culture, and all about how rootstocks are developed

Regional Resources

  • Links to apple information specific to your area

USDA / NIFA

This work is supported by the USDA National Institute of Food and Agriculture, New Technologies for Ag Extension project.