U.S. Fruit Tree Nurseries

Apples August 29, 2011 Print Friendly and PDF

Adams County Nursery Inc., 26 Nursery Rd., P.O. Box 108, Aspers, PA 17304 http://www.acnursery.com/

Agri-Sun Nursery, 15935 S. Temperance Ave., Selma, CA 93662

Banning Orchards and Nursery, 4000 Grant Rd., East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Boyer Nursery & Orchards Inc., 405 Boyer Nursery Rd., Biglerville, PA 17307 http://www.boyernurseries.com/

Brandt’s Fruit Trees Inc., P.O. Box B, Parker, WA 98939 http://brandtsfruittrees.com/

Burchell Nursery Inc., 12000 State Highway 120, Oakdale, CA 95361 http://www.burchellnursery.com/

Cameron Nursery, 1261 Ringold Rd., P.O. Box 300, Eltopia, WA 99330-0300 http://www.cameronnursery.com/

C&O Nursery, P.O. Box 116, Wenatchee, WA 98807-0116 http://www.c-onursery.com/index.htm

Columbia Basin Nursery, P.O. Box 458, Quincy, WA 98848 http://www.cbnllc.com/

Cumberland Valley Nurseries Inc., 394 Shaffie Lane, McMinnville, TN 37110-5342

Cummins Nursery, 1408 Trumansburg Rd., Ithaca, NY 14850 http://www.cumminsnursery.com/

Dave Wilson Nursery, 19701 Lake Rd., Hickman, CA 95323 http://www.davewilson.com/

Fowler Nurseries Inc., 525 Fowler Rd., Newcastle, CA 95658 http://www.fowlernurseries.com/

Freedom Tree Farms, 1147 U.S. 41, Pelham TN 37366 http://freedomtreefarms.com/

Hilltop Fruit Trees, P.O. Box 538, 60395 County Road 681, Hartford, MI 49057 http://www.hilltopfruittrees.com/

L. E. Cooke Co., 26333 RD 140, Visalia, CA 93277 http://www.lecooke.com/cms/

Moser Fruit Tree Sales Inc., 5329 Defield Rd., Coloma, MI 49038 http://www.forfruittrees.com/

Sierra Gold Nurseries, 5320 Garden Highway, Yuba City, CA 95991-9499 http://www.sierragoldtrees.com/

Stark Bro's Nursery & Orchards Co., P.O. Box 368, Commercial Dept., Louisiana, MO 63353 http://www.starkbros.com/

Summit Tree Sales, 55826 60th Ave., Lawrence, MI 49064 http://www.summittreesales.com/index.htm

TRECO, Inc., 10906 Monitor-McKee Rd. NE, Woodburn, OR 97071 http://www.treco.nu/index.htm

Tree Connection, P.O. Box 549, Dundee, OR 97115-0549 http://www.treeconnect.com/

Van Well Nursery Inc., 2821 Grant Rd., Wenatchee, WA 98802 http://www.vanwell.net/

Vaughn Nursery, 8678 Smithville Highway, McMinnville, TN 37110 http://www.vaughnnursery.com/

Wafler Nursery, 10662 Slaght Rd., Wolcott, NY 14590 http://www.waflernursery.com/index.php

White Oak Nursery, 2515 White Oak Rd., Strasburg, PA 17579

Willow Drive Nursery Inc., 3539 Road 5 NW, Ephrata, WA 98823 http://www.willowdrive.com/

Yakima Valley Nursery, 551 Weikel Rd., Yakima, WA 98908-0410


As Cooperative Extension educators, our goal is to provide you with basic information and resources to make informed decisions. This list is for informational purposes only. It is neither comprehensive nor intended to promote any individual businesses.

Connect with us

  • Facebook

Welcome

This is where you can find research-based information from America's land-grant universities enabled by eXtension.org

LOCATE

Resources

Apple Rootstocks

  • All about understanding and choosing the right rootstock

Apple Cultivars

  • Characteristics, descriptions, and how to choose the best to grow and eat

Establishing an Apple Orchard

  • Buying and planting trees

Managing Apple Trees and Orchards

  • Insects, diseases, wildlife and other challenges

Propagating Apple Rootstocks and Trees

  • Grafting, budding, tissue culture, and all about how rootstocks are developed

Regional Resources

  • Links to apple information specific to your area

USDA / NIFA

This work is supported by the USDA National Institute of Food and Agriculture, New Technologies for Ag Extension project.