November Webcast Has Changed, Will Now Focus on Changes to the EPA CAFO Regulations

Animal Manure Management September 21, 2015 Print Friendly and PDF

livestock and poultry environmental learning center logo with cow, pig, and chicken sillhouettes over a map of the U.S. with three circling arrowsThe topic for the November 2008 webcast has been changed to reflect the recent signing by the EPA administrator of the final revised regulations for concentrated animal-feeding operations. The webcast will feature George Utting, Rebecca Roose, and Paul Shriner from the EPA Office of Water. They will focus on the changes made to the regulations and the impact of those changes on livestock and poultry producers. More information is available at: November webcast flyer.

How Do I Participate?

Join us on this webcast on: Friday, November 21, 2008 at 2:30 pm (EST)/1:30 pm (CST)/12:30 pm (MST)/11:30 am (PST).

To participate, follow the steps at: How Do I Participate in a Webcast?

More Articles in the November, 2008 Newsletter

Printer friendly newsletter

Return to the Newsletter Main Page

Connect with us

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Welcome

This is where you can find research-based information from America's land-grant universities enabled by eXtension.org

LOCATE

USDA / NIFA

This work is supported by the USDA National Institute of Food and Agriculture, New Technologies for Ag Extension project.