Corn & Soybeans Community

July 31, 2013 Print Friendly and PDF

Team Leaders

Dr. Chad Lee, University of Kentucky , cdlee2@uky.edu

Dr. Seth Naeve, University of Minnesota, naeve002@umn.edu

Dr. Palle Pedersen, Iowa State University, palle@iastate.edu

Initial Team Members

Dr. Richard Taylor, University of Delaware, rtaylor@udel.edu

Dr. Dewey Lee, University of Georgia, deweylee@uga.edu

Dr. Emerson Nafziger, University of Illinois, dnaf@uiuc.edu

Dr. Roger Elmore, Iowa State University, relmore@iastate.edu

Dr. Kurt Thelen, Michigan State University, thelenk3@msu.edu

Dr. William Wiebold, University of Missouri, wieboldw@missouri.edu

Dr. Jim Dunphy, NC State University, jim_dunphy@ncsu.edu

Dr. Greg Roth, Penn State, gwr@psu.edu

Dr. Shawn Conley, Purdue University, conleysp@purdue.edu

Dr. Bob Nielsen, Purdue University, rnielsen@purdue.edu

Dr. David Holshouser, Virginia Tech, dholshou@vt.edu

Dr. Wade Thomason, Virginia Tech, wthomaso@vt.edu

Dr. Joseph Lauer, University of Wisconsin, jglauer@wisc.edu

Dr. Alan Blaine, Mississippi State University, ablaine@pss.msstate.edu

Dr. Robert (Bob) Kratochvil, University of Maryland, rkratoch@umd.edu

Wiiliam Hoffman, CSREES, whoffman@csrees.usda.gov

Insect Pest Management

Dr. David Buntin, University of Georgia, gbuntin@griffin.uga.edu

Dr. Kathy Flanders, Auburn University, flandkl@auburn.edu

Technical Support

Saritha Viswanadha

Connect with us

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Google+

Welcome

This is where you can find research-based information from America's land-grant universities enabled by eXtension.org

LOCATE

Resources

USDA / NIFA

This work is supported by the USDA National Institute of Food and Agriculture, New Technologies for Ag Extension project.