IMGC Current Membership

Extension Master Gardener January 13, 2017 Print Friendly and PDF

Back to: International Master Gardener Committee

 

International Master Gardener Committee

ROSTER

 

Name State Status Email Term
Officers
Chair -Gail Langellotto Oregon Staff gail.langellotto@oregonstate.edu 2015 - 2017
V. Chair - Sharron Box Georgia EMG sharonbox2001@comcast.net  
Treasurer - Pam Bennett Ohio State Staff bennett.27@osu.edu  
Secretary -        
Past Conference Chair - Terri James Nebraska Staff tjames2@unl.edu 2016 - 2018
Board Members - Southeast Region
Leila Kelly Mississippi Staff  leliak@ext.msstate.edu  
Wendy Wilber Florida   wilbewl@ufl.edu    
Leo Lubke Tennessee EMG LHLubke@aol.com  
Sharon Box Georgia EMG sharonbox2001@comcast.net  
Board Members - Northeast Region
Mirjana (Mira) Bulatovic-Danilovich West Virginia Staff Mira.Danilovich@mail.wvu.edu  
Esther Mitchell Maryland Staff estherm@umd.edu 2013-2017
Delores Barber W. Virginia EMG

deloressbarber@gmail.com

2012-2016
Open   EMG    
Board Members - Central Region
Pam Bennett * Ohio State Staff bennett.27@cfaes.osu.edu  
John Orick Purdue Staff orick@purdue.edu  
Tracy Jo Mulliken Illinois Staff    
Diane Nolen Nebraska EMG dnolan2@unl.edu  
Karin Woltjer S. Dakota EMG klbwoltjer@gmail.com  
Board Members - Western Region
Open   EMG    
Steve Renquist Oregon Staff Steve.Renquist@oregonstate.edu  
Marcia Sherry Oregon EMG msherry114@aol.com  
Tony McCammon Idaho Staff tonym@uidaho.edu  
Board Members - Canadian Region
Heather Connors-Dunphy * Atlantic MG hmcd@bellaliant.net 2012-2016
Open        
Open        
Lynne Marie Sullivan Ontario MG zuni53@gmail.com 2012-2016
Colleen Zacharias Manitoba MG collzac@hotmail.com 2012-2016
Board Members - South Korea Region        
    Staff    
    MG    

 

Connect with us

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

Welcome

This is where you can find research-based information from America's land-grant universities enabled by eXtension.org

LOCATE

USDA / NIFA

This work is supported by the USDA National Institute of Food and Agriculture, New Technologies for Ag Extension project.